A Team of Experts

These are the people responsible for the management, control and direction of Superior Bowen over all our various lines of business.

Trey Bowen


Mathew Bowen


Greg Shook


Adam Riddell

Vice President of Operations

Grant Wollenhaupt

Vice President of Strategy and Innovation

Jennifer Breuer

Vice President of Materials and Quality

Brian Johanning

Vice President of Business Development

Willard Barry, CHST

Director of Safety & Compliance

Allen Holloway

Laboratory Manager

Angela McAtee

SiteWorks Project Manager

Bob Jewett


Brett Stanton

Manager of Strategy and Innovation

Butch Riddell

Senior Operations Advisor

Chip Zuck

Vice President of SiteWorks

Dennis Perrigo

Project Manager

Earl Bradshaw

Project Manager

Eric Vaught

Project Manager

Gene McCauley

Project Manager

Grant Breuer

Field Manager

Jeff Flippin


Jeff Wadsworth

Director of Information Technology

Jenna Henderson

Director of Human Resources/EEO Officer

Jeremy Byl

Equipment Manager

Keith Davenport


Kevin Mulvany

Field Estimator/Special Projects

Mike Coleman

Milling Division Operations Manager

Mike Morrison


Richard McAtee

General Superintendent

Shane Rumpf

Field Operations Manager

Tim Mulvany

Project Manager

Tim Ronfeldt

Project Manager